Day Fifty-Nine. 2-Hour At Home Teeth Whitening.

May 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

On Day Fifty-Nine I headed to the drugstore near my work in hopes of finding one of those ear wax candles to try out as a new activity. When I asked the pharmacist if they carried the item, he looked at me with a mild disbelief and claimed that no, they did not carry them, but that I could probably find ear wax candles (except he used the proper term for them, which now escapes me) on the internet. I thanked the man and wandered around to find some new sort of product to test out on myself. And then I happened upon the teeth whitening section. I compared prices and claims on each of the boxes; I had done those white strips once before, the ones you put on for half an hour a day for a couple weeks. I picked the two hour treatment. I could do two hours while I watched the remainder of my already tardy Redbox movie. So on Day Fifty-Nine I whitened my teeth with an at-home two hour treatment.

Did it work?

I didn’t think so either.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Fifty-Nine. 2-Hour At Home Teeth Whitening. at laura turning 30.

meta

