Day Sixty-Six. A or B?

June 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

On Day Sixty-Six, I went to Victoria Secret to get fitted for a bra. I know the store isn’t the best place for a fitting, but I figured with my lack of cleavage it wasn’t such a big deal. And guess what? They informed me that my chest is actually a larger cup size than I thought. Good, I guess…if I were a self-conscious sixteen year old. But at twenty-nine, it doesn’t really matter. I do kind of think that they are opposite of Old Navy in sizes; their bra cups may run smaller than what is typically the norm. Either way, I purchased some new undergarments and got a free towel out of the whole experience.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day Sixty-Six. A or B? at laura turning 30.

meta

