Seventy-Nine. Yelp!

June 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

On Day Seventy-Nine, I wrote my first Yelp reviews. I was partly inspired by joining Four Square, but mostly just didn’t plan ahead enough to do something more exciting.

I like using Yelp to see what people think of a specific restaurant, service, etc. If a majority of the reviewers thing the place is terrible, it most likely is. So I felt like I should do my part and add to the site I use often enough. I ended up reviewing Helmet, where I had gotten my locks sheared, the EARL (gotta give Patrick props), and WAX (cause Yelp helped me find it in the first place).

None of the reviews were long or detailed. I think I liked the EARL one the best.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seventy-Nine. Yelp! at laura turning 30.

meta

