Expressing What?!? (124th new thing)

August 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

On Day One Twenty-Four I expressed Murphy’s anal glands. I had to do a little internet research and call my mom (who has dog experience) before I had the courage to violate my pup.

I took him to the bathtub and followed the instructions from both interweb and maternal experts. I found the glands, squeezed upwards, and stuff came out. Success.

The most disturbing aspect of the whole process was how Murphy seemed to enjoy it. Or at least didn’t mind it. Weird dog.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Expressing What?!? (124th new thing) at laura turning 30.

meta

