Pineapple flavored (201st new thing).

November 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I picked up a Mexican soda on my way to work. I stopped by the local creepy gas station for some gatorade, but they were out so I grabbed a bright yellow bottled beverage instead. It said it was pineapple flavored, and that sold me. That, and the fact that I had never tried a pineapple flavored non-alcoholic drink before.

So...Yellow...

The result: it was sweet, as in “my teeth hurt I just consumed so much sugar” sweet. I drank half and gave the rest to a coworker.

I’m generous like that.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pineapple flavored (201st new thing). at laura turning 30.

meta

