Giant Trike (257th new thing).

January 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

By the third day of the commercial I was working on as a Production Assistant, I had gotten quite used to zipping around a car manufacturing plant in a golf cart. I was a queen of the golf cart. But when the golf carts were all in use and I had to rush from one end of the compound to another, I did the next best thing. For the first time, I rode a giant adult tricycle.

Mine was yellow

Truly, it was more work than pressing your foot on the gas pedal of an electric car, but I also went faster on the bicycle tricycle. And I had a basket.

Sounds like a win-win, at least until my legs got tired.

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Giant Trike (257th new thing). at laura turning 30.

meta

