Ford Escape (272nd new thing).

January 29, 2012 § 1 Comment

I started working as a production assistant on another commercial on Day Two Hundred Seventy-Two, this time for Golden Corral. The more often I freelance, the less chance there is of me participating in some awesome new experience (but I’m certainly not complaining). So, lame as it is, I drove a Ford Escape for the first time.

NOT the one I drove (duh)

I picked up the small white SUV in the morning and used it to pick up important out of town people from the airport before taking the commercial’s director and producer to the Golden Corral shooting location in Austell.

It was quite a smooth ride, had nice leather seats, and an excellent sound system. I enjoyed driving it for the day. However, I like my little Honda the best.

§ One Response to Ford Escape (272nd new thing).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ford Escape (272nd new thing). at laura turning 30.

meta

